India & Nepal 2012

 
 
Continuation of previous post by Emi & Cheryl
Picture
Picture
Thankfully, Mayuko chan knew how to put on a Yukata, so we weren’t completely clueless. We all had a lot of laughs in the process. It was quite fun.

私たちがみんな浴衣の着付けのプロなわけではないのですが、幸いなことに、ここでまゆこちゃんが大活躍。:D. いっぱい笑いながら、楽しいひとときを共有することができました。


Picture
Lily with 2 of her girls
Picture
Shinichi & Sundeep (16)
Picture
この後、帰る時、タクシーで後ろの席4人ぎゅうぎゅうでした。まゆこ、その後、まりあがバイクの後ろに乗りました。

On the way home, since we all couldn’t fit in the taxi, first Mayuko, then Maria rode on the back of the motorcycle with Lily.


Picture
Maria, thrilled with her first bike ride 初めてのバイク。幸せそうだね♡
Yuki
8/27/2011 06:19:15 pm

Looks like fun!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.